Biuro Styl Sp. z o.o.
Wiktora Jankowskiego str. 9
61-248 Poznań
Poland

Open hours:
monday to friday
from 8:00 a.m.  to 4:00 p.m.

tel.: +48 61 8711 201
fax: +48 61 8767 123

e-mail: office@biuro-styl.pl

REGON: 639694686
NIP: 782-21-37-728

    Name

    e-mail

    Topic

    Message

    Export department

    Piotr Cidyło
    Export Manager
    tel.: +48 61 8711 221
    kom.: +48 603 173 523
    piotr.cidylo@biuro-styl.pl

    Bartosz Skrzypczak
    Head of Commercial Department
    tel.: +48 61 8711 222
    mobile: +48 695 598 584
    bartosz.skrzypczak@biuro-styl.pl

    Postforming

    Anna Ciesielska
    Head of Commercial Department
    tel.: +48 61 8711 231
    mob.: +48 605 177 300
    anna.ciesielska@biuro-styl.pl

    Dawid Dybol
    Product Consultant
    mob.: +48 695 598 519
    dawid.dybol@biuro-styl.pl

    Przemysław Kaźmierczak
    Sales Specialist
    tel.: +48 61 8711 233
    mob.: +48 695 598 551
    przemyslaw.kazmierczak@biuro-styl.pl

    HI-MACS®

    Jarosław Strzelczyk
    Product Manager HI-MACS®
    tel.: +48 61 8711 228
    mob.: +48 605 319 675
    jaroslaw.strzelczyk@biuro-styl.pl

    Logistics and transport

    Jakub Wolny
    Head of Logistics
    tel.: +48 61 8711 209
    mobile: +48 661 110 650
    jakub.wolny@biuro-styl.pl

    Purchase of goods and components for production

    Agnieszka Florjan
    CEO Representative for Purchasing
    tel.: +48 61 8711 230
    kom.: +48 695 598 540
    agnieszka.florjan@biuro-styl.pl

    Jolanta Ciesielska
    CEO Representative for Purchasing
    tel.: +48 61 8711 226
    kom.: +48 607 044 626
    jolanta.ciesielska@biuro-styl.pl

    Flooring

    Tomasz Szulc
    Product Manager
    tel.: +48 61 8711 232
    mob.: +48 605 044 307
    tomasz.szulc@biuro-styl.pl

    Marcin Frąckowiak
    Sales Representative

    mob.: +48 661 505 275
    marcin.frackowiak@biuro-styl.pl

    Plywood

    Piotr Cidyło
    Sales Specialist
    tel.: +48 61 8711 221
    kom.: +48 603 173 523
    piotr.cidylo@biuro-styl.pl

    Bartosz Skrzypczak
    Head of Commercial Department
    tel.: +48 61 8711 222
    mobile: +48 695 598 584
    bartosz.skrzypczak@biuro-styl.pl